Club Manager
Gill Blower

Club Office opening hours:

  • Monday       9-2pm 
  • Tuesday       9-2pm
  • Wednesday  9-2pm
  • Thursday     11-4pm
  • Friday          9-2pm


Club Office: 09 528 8239

Mobile: 027 535 9931

Email: info@kohimaramatennis.co.nz

If you are making a special journey, please contact the office to ensure we are open.


Club Committee 2020/2021

The following people were elected to the committee at the Kohimarama Tennis Club Annual General Meeting in August. Please feel free to contact them if you wish any items to be discussed at committee meetings

President George Blore
Vice President Peter Simmons
Manager Gill Blower
Secretary Jeff Barkwill
Treasurer Robin Bell
Coach Rick Healey
Interclub Convenor Gill Blower
Club Captain Warwick  Pyne
Juniors Rick Healey
Tournaments Peter Simmons
Midweek Ladies Bronwyn McDermott
Committee Jac Oakley, Tony Woolf, Terri Ann Scorer, Sofia Shing, Bruce McLean, Sywia Polc
Auditor John Priestley
Life Members Russell Harding (deceased), Russell McLeod, Alan White, Brian Scarborough (deceased), Mary-Rose Scarborough, Tom Cloher (deceased), Rick Healey
Honorary Member Marina Erakovic